Meet The Team

Nice to meet you! We’re a local team based in Portsmouth and the surrounding areas. We’re famously friendly and always ready to help. Let us introduce ourselves…

Managing Director

Neil Shaw

023 9282 6731 

neil@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Director

Susan Shaw

023 9282 6731 

susan@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Manager

Lizzie Burt

023 9282 6731

lizzie@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Property Manager

Joe Rocks

023 9282 6731 

joe@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Property Consultant

Tim Bourne

023 9282 6731 

tim@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Property Manager

Glynis Wheeler 

023 9282 6731 

glynis@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Property Consultant

Jamie McCutcheon 

023 9282 6731 

jamie@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Accounts Manager

Shelley Morris-Green 

023 9282 6731 

shelley@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Property Consultant

Will Hutchings 

023 9282 6731 

will@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Sales Progressor

Toni Stennet-Green

023 9307 1447

toni@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Assistant Property Manager

Benny Read 

023 9282 6731

benny@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more

Trainee Property Manager

Alfie Shaw 

023 9282 6731

alfie@chinneckshaw.co.uk

Read more